7 Roku Tips and Tricks EVERYONE Should Know

From Reviews.org.

Your Roku is even better than you thought! It’s got a few hidden tricks up its sleeves that you can use to get the most out of your Roku experience. Luckily, these tips and tricks are simple and straightforward, so it’s easy to implement them and get that Roku running just the way it should. Whether you use a Roku streaming device or a Roku TV, there should be a tip or two in this list that will help you out.

———–

Want to upgrade your Roku or Roku TV experience? Try these links:
Roku Streaming Stick+: https://amzn.to/33mWR7P
Roku Ultra: https://amzn.to/3Fk71mP
TCL 55" 4K Roku TV: https://amzn.to/3FlGGoD

0:00 – Roku Tips & Tricks
0:38 – Rearranging tiles
2:15 – Typing on the app
3:00 – Change sounds and theme
4:30 – Custom home screen
6:54 – Automatic sound leveling
8:18 – Guest mode
9:14 – Turn Roku TV into non-Roku TV
10:52 – Bonus Tip

Check out some of our best streaming content on the reviews.org site!

The Best TV Service Providers- https://www.reviews.org/tv-service/best-tv-service-providers/

The Best Streaming Services-https://www.reviews.org/tv-service/best-streaming-service/

The Best Streaming Services for Sports- https://www.reviews.org/tv-service/best-sports-streaming-services/

The Best Streaming Service for Kids- https://www.reviews.org/tv-service/best-streaming-service-for-kids/

The Best Free Streaming Services- https://www.reviews.org/tv-service/best-free-streaming-services/

Our top picks:

DISH gets our #1 recommendation- https://www.reviews.org/go/dish/tv/
Xfinity is most available- https://www.reviews.org/go/xfinity/tv/
FuboTV is your best streaming option- especially for sports- https://www.reviews.org/go/fubotv/tv/
Get the Hulu, Disney+ and ESPN+ bundle- https://www.reviews.org/go/disney/tv/disney-plus/
We love HBO MAX- https://www.reviews.org/go/hbo/tv/hbo-max/
Most budget friendly option- https://www.reviews.org/go/sling-tv/tv/
Most popular- https://www.reviews.org/go/youtube-tv/tv/

Others you might also like:

Cox TV- https://www.reviews.org/go/cox/tv/
Verizon Fios TV- https://www.reviews.org/go/verizon-fios/tv/
Optimum TV- https://www.reviews.org/go/optimum/tv/
DIRECTV Stream- https://www.reviews.org/go/directv/tv/directv-stream/
Discovery+- https://www.reviews.org/go/discovery-plus/tv/
ESPN+- https://www.reviews.org/go/espn/tv/espn-plus/
Hallmark Movies Now- https://www.reviews.org/go/hallmark/tv/hallmark-movies-now/
Paramount+- https://www.reviews.org/go/paramount-plus/tv/
Peacock- https://www.reviews.org/go/peacock/tv/
Philo- https://www.reviews.org/go/philo/tv/
Acorn TV- https://www.reviews.org/go/acorn-tv/tv/
DC Universe- https://www.reviews.org/go/dc-universe/tv/
Epix TV- https://www.reviews.org/go/epix/tv/
HBO GO- https://www.reviews.org/go/hbo/tv/hbo-go/
Lifetime Movie Club- https://www.reviews.org/go/lifetime-movie-club/tv/
NBC Sports- https://www.reviews.org/go/nbc-sports/tv/
Pluto TV- https://www.reviews.org/go/pluto-tv/tv/
Showtime- https://www.reviews.org/go/showtime-now/tv/
Shudder TV- https://www.reviews.org/go/shudder/tv/
Spectrum TV- https://www.reviews.org/go/spectrum/tv/
Starz- https://www.reviews.org/go/starz/tv/
Tubi TV- https://www.reviews.org/go/tubi-tv/tv/
Urban Movie Channel- https://www.reviews.org/go/urban-movie-channel/tv/

Don’t miss a thing! Sign up for our emails, and follow us on social!

Email- https://www.reviews.org/email-subscription/
Facebook- https://www.facebook.com/reviews.org/
Twitter- https://twitter.com/reviews_org
Tik Tok- https://www.tiktok.com/@reviewsdotorg