Testing Five Car Gadgets, Part 4

From Freakin’ Reviews. Today I’m testing out five more car gadgets to see how they really work! Prices can, and likely will, vary. Get ’em: • Air Freshener (Direct): vinylcarairfreshener.com • Air Freshener (Amazon): https://geni.us/vinylfreshener • Tissue Holder: https://geni.us/tissueholder • Dashboard Pads: https://geni.us/dashpad • Trash Can: https://geni.us/farasla • Vac/Inflator: https://geni.us/varsktrash MY GEAR (Amazon) • Main…

Gigabyte’s New 4K OLED “Creator” Laptop

From Unbox Therapy. Here’s a look at two new laptop options from Gigabyte. The AERO 15 OLED and the AERO 17 HDR. #PoweredByAORUS Sponsored by Gigabyte. Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AorusOfficial Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/aorus_official/ Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/AorusOfficial FOLLOW ME IN THESE PLACES FOR UPDATES Twitter – http://twitter.com/unboxtherapy Facebook – http://facebook.com/lewis.hilsenteger Instagram – http://instagram.com/unboxtherapy

Nothing ear (1) Launch + 50 Device Giveaway

From Unbox Therapy. Subscribe – https://YouTube.com/unboxtherapy Enter To Win: https://gleam.io/41f8i/unbox-therapy-50-x-nothing-ear-1 Bonus entries for referring friends to the video/content; following Nothing, Unbox Therapy on IG/Twitter; and for Tweeting the following: “I’m in the running to win the new @Nothing #ear1 thanks to @UnboxTherapy! Tune in to the product reveal on 27th July! FOLLOW ME IN THESE…

Testing Five FOLDING Gadgets!

From Freakin’ Reviews. Today I’m testing out five FOLDING products to see how they work! Get ’em: • Folding Ray-Ban: https://geni.us/QAIi (or direct at https://bit.ly/2TV24zn) • Bluetooth keyboard: https://geni.us/foldingkey • Pillow Pad Foldaway: https://bit.ly/3hPblRu (Bed Bath & Beyond) • My Foldaway Fan: https://geni.us/foldawayfan (or https://bit.ly/3ALWUWZ at Bed Bath Beyond) • Cutlery Set: https://geni.us/hikenture Further Viewing:…

Friday Livestream on the Road! Streaming News, AMA, and more

From Reviews.org. Check out the giveaway page here: https://www.reviews.org/giveaways/?kbid=123489 Craig hosts the weekly livestream, covering the latest streaming news you need to know, plus games, giveaways, live testing, Q&A sessions, and more. Come join in the fun, and go get your name down for this week’s giveaway! ———— Reviews on Twitter: https://twitter.com/reviews_org Craig on Twitter:…

Amazon Prime Day Smart Home Deals and Giveaways

From Unbox Therapy. Gosund Official website: (https://www.gosund.com) Leave a comment for your chance to win. Sponsored by Gosund. Use Promo Code GoUnbox after PrimeDay for more discounts but check out Gosunds PrimeDay deals before hand. For more chances to win Gosund products click here – (https://sweepwidget.com/view/25439-xpimj1s6) gosund Smart RGB Light Bulb US:https://amzn.to/3iQ1w7Z CA:https://amzn.to/3gAKU2B UK:https://amzn.to/3vzEg0H gosund…

Five Unusual Lamps: Tested and Ranked!

From Freakin’ Reviews. Today I’m testing out five interesting and unusual lamps to see how they work. Shop • Book Lamp: https://geni.us/book-lamp • LumiCharge: https://geni.us/lumicharge • Ring Light: https://geni.us/ringlamp • Floor Lamp: https://geni.us/floor-lamp • Corner Lamp: https://geni.us/cornerlamp MY GEAR (Amazon) • Main Camera: https://geni.us/a7siii-fr • Main Lens: https://geni.us/gm14 • 2nd Camera: https://geni.us/a6400-fr • 2nd Camera…

HUGE Mystery Tech Package Unboxing from Anker…

From Unbox Therapy. Here are some of Anker’s latest products including the Nano II and PowerCore 5K for iPhone 12. Sponsored by Anker. Product Links Below. Anker Nano II 65W https://ankerfast.club/3gfAHqN Anker Nano II 45W https://ankerfast.club/3iqjyh2 Anker Nano II 30W https://ankerfast.club/2T9pOii Anker PowerCore 5k Magnetic https://ankerfast.club/3pvTHWg Anker PowerLine III Flow https://ankerfast.club/3ipF8SP Anker PowerWave 2-in-1 Stand…

Testing Five Popcorn Poppers!

From Freakin’ Reviews. Today I’m testing out five different popcorn poppers – all highly rated – to see how they work! Shop: • Presto Poplite: https://geni.us/poplite • Fountain Popper: https://geni.us/fountainpop • Whirley Pop: https://geni.us/whirleypop • Stir Crazy: https://geni.us/stircrazy • Theater Crazy: https://geni.us/theatercrazy MY GEAR (Amazon) • Main Camera: https://geni.us/a7siii-fr • Main Lens: https://geni.us/gm14 • 2nd…

Testing Food Bunker & Wiselly Silicone Storage Bags

From Freakin’ Reviews. Food Bunker are silicone storage bags heavily advertised online. This is the my most requested item in the first half of 2021 and today I’m testing it out along with the virtually identical Wiselly storage bags to see how they really work! Shop • Buy Wiselly (Direct): wiselly.net • Buy Wiselly (Amazon):…

Testing 4 Ridiculously Simple Kitchen Gadgets Under $25

From Freakin’ Reviews. Today I’m testing out 4 simple kitchen gadgets under $25 from Amazon to see how they really work. Shop: • PB-Jife: https://geni.us/pbjife • SimplyTear: https://geni.us/simplytear • ButterOnce: https://geni.us/butteronce • Fridge Monkey: https://geni.us/fridgemonkey 0:00 Introduction 0:36 PB-Jife Peanut Butter Knife 6:05 SimplyTear Dispenser 12:23 ButterOnce 15:10 Fridge Monkey 19:36 Final Thoughts MY GEAR…

Salad Sling Review: As Seen on Shark Tank! Plus Q&A!

From Freakin’ Reviews. Testing the Salad Sling, which is a specially-designed 3-layer towel that allows you to dry greens without the use of a bulky salad spinner. Today I test it out and compare it to a cheap microfiber towel. There’s also a short Q&A at the end. Get it: • Direct: saladsling.com • Amazon/Wayfair:…