Halloween 2021 Special: Spirit Halloween Haul + Mtn Dew Voo-Dew Taste Test!

From Freakin’ Reviews. Today Brandon joins me to test out 15 items from Spirit Halloween, 2 from Target, and a quick taste test of the 2021 Mtn Dew Voo-Dew. MY GEAR (Amazon) • Main Camera: https://geni.us/a7siii-fr • Main Lens: https://geni.us/gm14 • 2nd Camera: https://geni.us/a6400-fr • 2nd Camera Lens: https://geni.us/sigma-fr • 3rd Camera: https://geni.us/rx100v-fr • Lapel…

Testing Three Wine Gadgets by Request!

From Freakin’ Reviews. Today I’m testing out three wine gadgets to (hopefully) enhance your wine drinking experience. All of these gadgets were requested by viewers. Let’s see how they work in today’s video! Get ’em: • Wine Opener: https://bit.ly/3ClLEk0 • VoChill: https://geni.us/vochill • Chilling Wands: https://geni.us/winewands MY GEAR (Amazon) • Main Camera: https://geni.us/a7siii-fr • Main…

3 Unnecessary Gadgets… That Actually Work!

From Freakin’ Reviews. Today I’m testing three requested items that seem completely unnecessary, but have overall positive consumer ratings, and even work as advertised. Get ’em: • Cup Holster: https://geni.us/cupholster • Seed/Phone Holder: https://geni.us/seedholder • Take A Roll: therollgear.com • Seed Peeler: https://geni.us/seedpeeler MY GEAR (Amazon) • Main Camera: https://geni.us/a7siii-fr • Main Lens: https://geni.us/gm14 •…

Kitchen Cube Review: Next-Gen Measuring Gadget?

From Freakin’ Reviews. Today I’m testing out the Kitchen Cube, which supposedly combines all kitchen measuring devices into a single gadget. Watch the HSN demonstration: https://youtu.be/Dy3OTELo9D0 This is also where I found the pancake recipe (minus the bananas he used). Buy it: • Amazon: https://geni.us/kitchencube • Direct: thekitchencube.com MY GEAR (Amazon) • Main Camera: https://geni.us/a7siii-fr…

5 Kitchen Gadgets under $15 That Actually Work!

From Freakin’ Reviews. Today I’m testing out five unusual kitchen gadgets under $15 that actually work! Get ’em: • Fridge Fork: https://geni.us/fridgefork • Bowl Huggers: https://geni.us/bowlhuggers • Adjustable Strainer: https://geni.us/adjstrainer • Mighty Bamboo Towels: https://geni.us/mbtowels • Flip It: https://geni.us/flipit MY GEAR (Amazon) • Main Camera: https://geni.us/a7siii-fr • Main Lens: https://geni.us/gm14 • 2nd Camera: https://geni.us/a6400-fr •…

Let’s Try Shark Tank Season 11 Food and Drinks!

From Freakin’ Reviews. Today I’m joined by my son Brandon to taste test most of the food and drink items featured on Shark Tank in Season 11. Items tested are: • Snacklins – snacklins.com • Pili Hunters – eatpilinuts.com • Wanna Date – eatwannadate.com • Genius Juice – geniusjuice.com • Ka-Pop! – kapopsnacks.com • Coconut…

Testing Four Unusual Surge Protectors! | As Seen on TV, Amazon’s Choice

From Freakin’ Reviews. Today I’m checking out 4 unusual surge protectors to see if their claims to fame hold up. Buy ’em: • Swivel Power: https://geni.us/swivelpower • EchoGear: https://geni.us/echogear • Mount-It: https://geni.us/mountit • Quirky Power: https://geni.us/quirkypower MY GEAR (Amazon) • Main Camera: https://geni.us/a7siii-fr • Main Lens: https://geni.us/gm14 • 2nd Camera: https://geni.us/a6400-fr • 2nd Camera Lens:…

Testing Five Car Gadgets, Part 4

From Freakin’ Reviews. Today I’m testing out five more car gadgets to see how they really work! Prices can, and likely will, vary. Get ’em: • Air Freshener (Direct): vinylcarairfreshener.com • Air Freshener (Amazon): https://geni.us/vinylfreshener • Tissue Holder: https://geni.us/tissueholder • Dashboard Pads: https://geni.us/dashpad • Trash Can: https://geni.us/farasla • Vac/Inflator: https://geni.us/varsktrash MY GEAR (Amazon) • Main…

Testing Five FOLDING Gadgets!

From Freakin’ Reviews. Today I’m testing out five FOLDING products to see how they work! Get ’em: • Folding Ray-Ban: https://geni.us/QAIi (or direct at https://bit.ly/2TV24zn) • Bluetooth keyboard: https://geni.us/foldingkey • Pillow Pad Foldaway: https://bit.ly/3hPblRu (Bed Bath & Beyond) • My Foldaway Fan: https://geni.us/foldawayfan (or https://bit.ly/3ALWUWZ at Bed Bath Beyond) • Cutlery Set: https://geni.us/hikenture Further Viewing:…