CES 2021 Livestream: Opening Day – First looks and demos!

0
(0)

From CNET.

It’s the first day of CES 2021 and CNET is the place to kick off the tech decade with wall-to-wall coverage from inside the Consumer Electronics Show. Join us Tuesday, Jan. 12, at 7:30 a.m. PT / 10:30 a.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. UK time for CNET’s virtual show featuring tech demos, our Next Big Thing Panel on the Home Frontier and interviews with the latest innovators in technology.

Check out more from CES 2021 https://www.cnet.com/ces/

Subscribe to CNET: https://www.youtube.com/user/CNETTV
CNET playlists: https://www.youtube.com/user/CNETTV/playlists
Download the new CNET app: https://cnet.app.link/GWuXq8ExzG
Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/cnet
Follow us on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/cnet
Follow us on Instagram: http://bit.ly/2icCYYm

#CES #CES2021 #CNETLive

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Help us improve our content!

Tell us if mBlip should continue to feature this YouTuber's content.