Google Pixel 5 live reveal event (Watch party with CNET)

From CNET.

Tune in Wednesday at 10 a.m. PT (1 p.m. ET, 6 p.m BST) as Google shares details about its new product lineup, including the Pixel 5 phone, Chromecast and more.

Pixel 5 launch: Here’s how to watch Google’s big virtual event from home https://cnet.co/2HzX50o

Subscribe to CNET: https://www.youtube.com/user/CNETTV
CNET playlists: https://www.youtube.com/user/CNETTV/playlists
Download the new CNET app: https://cnet.app.link/GWuXq8ExzG
Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/cnet
Follow us on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/cnet
Follow us on Instagram: http://bit.ly/2icCYYm

#Google #Pixel #PixelEvent