Roku and Google Make a Deal | What You Need to Know

From Reviews.org.

For more streaming tips and reviews, visit https://www.reviews.org/tv-service/?kbid=123489

It was a close call, but Roku and Google have made a deal to keep YouTube and YouTube TV on the Roku platform for years to come. So, what do we know? Not much more than that. What DON’T we know? Quite a bit. And Craig has some questions. He’ll go over those questions in this video that he’s not at all upset that he had to make.

In this video:
0:00 – The announcement
0:55 – What we know
1:46 – 3 things we DON’T know

#reviews.org #rokuyoutubetv #youtubetvrokudispute #streamingnews

👇 Check out some of our best streaming content on the reviews.org site!👇

✅ The Best TV Service Providers- https://www.reviews.org/tv-service/best-tv-service-providers/
✅ The Best Streaming Services-https://www.reviews.org/tv-service/best-streaming-service/
✅ The Best Streaming Services for Sports- https://www.reviews.org/tv-service/best-sports-streaming-services/
✅ The Best Streaming Service for Kids- https://www.reviews.org/tv-service/best-streaming-service-for-kids/
✅ The Best Free Streaming Services- https://www.reviews.org/tv-service/best-free-streaming-services/

Our top picks:

DISH gets our #1 recommendation- https://www.reviews.org/go/dish/tv/
Xfinity is most available- https://www.reviews.org/go/xfinity/tv/
FuboTV is your best streaming option- especially for sports- https://www.reviews.org/go/fubotv/tv/
Get the Hulu, Disney+ and ESPN+ bundle- https://www.reviews.org/go/disney/tv/disney-plus/
We love HBO MAX- https://www.reviews.org/go/hbo/tv/hbo-max/
Most budget friendly option- https://www.reviews.org/go/sling-tv/tv/
Most popular- https://www.reviews.org/go/youtube-tv/tv/

Others you might also like:

Cox TV- https://www.reviews.org/go/cox/tv/
Verizon Fios TV- https://www.reviews.org/go/verizon-fios/tv/
Optimum TV- https://www.reviews.org/go/optimum/tv/
DIRECTV Stream- https://www.reviews.org/go/directv/tv/directv-stream/
Discovery+- https://www.reviews.org/go/discovery-plus/tv/
ESPN+- https://www.reviews.org/go/espn/tv/espn-plus/
Hallmark Movies Now- https://www.reviews.org/go/hallmark/tv/hallmark-movies-now/
Paramount+- https://www.reviews.org/go/paramount-plus/tv/
Peacock- https://www.reviews.org/go/peacock/tv/
Philo- https://www.reviews.org/go/philo/tv/
Acorn TV- https://www.reviews.org/go/acorn-tv/tv/
DC Universe- https://www.reviews.org/go/dc-universe/tv/
Epix TV- https://www.reviews.org/go/epix/tv/
HBO GO- https://www.reviews.org/go/hbo/tv/hbo-go/
Lifetime Movie Club- https://www.reviews.org/go/lifetime-movie-club/tv/
NBC Sports- https://www.reviews.org/go/nbc-sports/tv/
Pluto TV- https://www.reviews.org/go/pluto-tv/tv/
Showtime- https://www.reviews.org/go/showtime-now/tv/
Shudder TV- https://www.reviews.org/go/shudder/tv/
Spectrum TV- https://www.reviews.org/go/spectrum/tv/
Starz- https://www.reviews.org/go/starz/tv/
Tubi TV- https://www.reviews.org/go/tubi-tv/tv/
Urban Movie Channel- https://www.reviews.org/go/urban-movie-channel/tv/

Don’t miss a thing! Sign up for our emails, and follow us on social!

Email- https://www.reviews.org/email-subscription/
Facebook- https://www.facebook.com/reviews.org/
Twitter- https://twitter.com/reviews_org
Tik Tok- https://www.tiktok.com/@reviewsdotorg