Vertical Pantry Storage // Tiny Apartment Build Ep. 13

0
(0)

From Get Hands Dirty.

In this episode I turned a messy cabinet into a well organized sliding pantry storage solution!
Check out Rockler https://www.rockler.com for all woodworking products.
Screen Prints, Tote bags and T-shirts http://gethandsdirty.com/shop/
Support my work on Patreon https://www.patreon.com/gethandsdirty

Some of the materials/tools used in this project:
Drawer Slides Pack (US) https://amzn.to/3lK9GMT
Drawer Slides Pack (EU) https://amzn.to/3gcRP00
Rockler Corner Clamping Jig https://www.rockler.com/rockler-clamp-it-corner-clamping-jig
Rockler Silicone Mat https://www.rockler.com/rockler-silicone-project-mat
Roarockit Thin Air Press Vacuum Bag https://www.rockler.com/roarockit-thin-air-press-vacuum-bag
Rockler 12” Vise https://www.rockler.com/12-quick-release-end-vise
Rockler Collet Wrenches https://www.rockler.com/rockler-offset-router-collet-wrenches
Rockler Aluminum Bar Clamps https://www.rockler.com/surefoot-aluminum-bar-clamps
Rockler F-Style Clamps https://www.rockler.com/sure-footreg-f-style-clamps
Rockler Shelving Jig https://www.rockler.com/jig-itreg-shelving-jig-jig-it174-shelving-jig-set-template-self-centering-bit
Palm Sander https://amzn.to/2FvJzde
Flush Trim Router Bit https://amzn.to/3kfiDh2

Disclosure: This video might include affiliate links meaning I get a small commission at NO extra cost to you.

Filming gear https://kit.co/GetHandsDirty/filming-gear
Instagram https://instagram.com/gethandsdirty
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/GetHandsDirty
Soundcloud https://soundcloud.com/gethandsdirty

Here’s my PO Box if you want to send a letter:
IMPORTANT: If you live outside the European Union and want to send a gift or anything thicker than an envelope, write me first on social media.

Cristiana Felgueiras
Apartado 43
Batalha – Porto
4031 – 401 Porto
Portugal

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Help us improve our content!

Tell us if mBlip should continue to feature this YouTuber's content.